US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm EST Mon to Fri.
  • Language
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • %

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Complete Online Pharmacy Team

  • 11/26/2019

    I wasn't in town for almost more than a month and my package was marked as "Returned To Sender" on the USPS website. I contacted the Customer Care and they were generous enough to arrange a reshipment for me at no additional cost. Thank you folks...

    Aiden Markram

  • 11/25/2019

    This was my first purchase with this online pharmacy, I don't have enough dealing with them for an opinion. But so far my experience with them has been great. I can say they had exactly what I wanted at a fair price, and the order arrived in a timely manner.

    Daniel Davis

  • 11/25/2019

    The representatives provided great assistance, in placing the order as per my script. I was given the best price for the medication and the shipping was absolutely free.

    Alexander Coleman

  • 11/22/2019

    I received my order and when I opened it, half the medication was missing. I spoke to the Customer Service and they told me the Order was split into 2 parts, the other package would be delivered soon. I was relieved to hear that.

    Ashton Paige

  • 11/22/2019

    I have always preferred to place my orders over the phone, the representatives are very efficient and place the refill order real quick. Very courteous and helpful, I have enjoyed working with them.

    Madeline Diego

  • 11/21/2019

    The package arrived on time and in excellent condition, the pricing has helped me save a lot on my medication. I will be using this company in the future as well for my medication.

    Nathaniel Tristan

  • 11/21/2019

    My husband and I both have been getting our medications for COPD for the last 5 years from this website. We are very pleased by the services received over the years, I would definitely continue to get my medications from them.

    Oliver Wright

  • 11/20/2019

    Excellent products and customer service, I have been getting the Careprost from them for a long time. The medication works excellent, for the growth of the eyelashes. I am very satisfied and would continue doing business with them.

    Samuel Lopez

  • 11/20/2019

    I was very wary since the shipment was coming from India but, after I received the consignment I was very happy. The medication was of excellent quality and they were reasonably priced. It was worth every penny that I spent.

    Brandon Davis

  • 11/19/2019

    Very prompt and responsive. All my answers have always been answered at the earliest, they are quick with replying to the emails as well. I have never had any issues dealing with them in the last 4 years.

    Tony Brain

  • 11/19/2019

    I have made a couple of purchases from this website and I am so far happy with their services. The quality of the medication is very good and the pricing is very affordable. I would continue to get my supplies from them.

    Kelly Torres

  • 11/18/2019

    The order was packaged well for product protection, they ensure the medication is delivered safely in perfect condition. I will definitely use them again.

    Joshua Hill

  • 11/18/2019

    Easy transactions, fast delivery, and very reliable services. It's very difficult these days to find such a legitimate pharmacy. I will continue to get my medications from them.

    Steven Miller

  • 11/15/2019

    I was kept updated until I received my medication. They have been very good with communication. I am quite satisfied with their service, would definitely recommend them.

    Joshua Hernandez

  • 11/15/2019

    I was able to order my supplies with ease. From the moment my order was placed, I received a confirmation of my order followed by an email explaining when to expect my delivery. My supplies arrived intact within the given timeframe.

    Kenneth Parker

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Your reliable source for all prescription medications
reorder 10% Reorder
Discount
reorder We will match
any price Best Price