US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm EST Mon to Fri.
  • Language
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • %

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Complete Online Pharmacy Team

  • 09/23/2021

    Placed an order with them using an eCheck for the first time, found it very secure and easy. I even got a discount for using an eCheck, the complete process was very smooth.

    Saundra Williams

  • 09/15/2021

    I am very thankful to them, for having delivered my medications on time even during this pandemic. They certainly have been a savior for me.

    Heather Brown

  • 09/14/2021

    I needed to purchase some medications for Covid protection, I called the helpline number and the representative helped me complete my order. The order was processed and delivered quickly, I am extremely happy with the wonderful experience.

    Joone Liam

  • 09/07/2021

    The Thyroid medication I have been buying from here is of superior quality and very effective. The best part is, despite being effective and superior in quality, they are reasonably priced.

    Heather Casey

  • 09/06/2021

    I wanted to get my prescriptions transferred from CVS since the prices here are more affordable. I didn't know how to get that done, so I called the Customer support, they got my prescription transferred and placed my order. I appreciate all their efforts and co-operation.

    Chris Rogers

  • 09/03/2021

    I was referred by one of my friend to this website, while placing my order I didn't get the 20% referral discount. I contacted Customer support and they helped me complete my order with the 20% discount, I appreciate all their efforts and support.

    Judy Blount

  • 09/02/2021

    I have been getting my prescription refilled here for the last 2 years, they have been very easy to deal with. They get my prescription filled correctly and deliver the medications in a timely manner.

    Julie Watson

  • 09/01/2021

    My experience dealing with them has been wonderful, they have been very cooperative, reliable and a trusted source of quality generic medications. I would continue to order from them, for as long as I need my medications.

    Jack Latham

  • 08/31/2021

    I am very satisfied doing business with them, all my orders are processed in a quick time and they get to me within the ETA. They would remain the prime source for getting my prescription refilled.

    Susan Wiliams

  • 08/30/2021

    I was skeptical about placing an order online using eCheck, but I went ahead with the order since I was referred to this website by my friend who has been dealing with them for years. My order was processed without any difficulty and it arrived within the ETA. I would be placing another order very soon.

    Yolanda Green

  • 08/27/2021

    They have been real easy to deal with, very transparent in the way they conduct their business. I receive regular status updates of my order, and the medication gets delivered without any hassle. I will keep getting my supplies from them.

    David Guyman

  • 08/26/2021

    Of all the online pharmacies that I have ordered from, complete online pharmacy has been the best of the lot. I have been using their services for years and am quite happy dealing with them.

    Judith Wilson

  • 08/25/2021

    Was placing an order online for my medications and didn't realize they wouldn't take cards. Had never used an eCheck earlier, the representative assisted me to complete the payment in a secured manner. I even received a 10% discount for using an eCheck.

    Lisa Becker

  • 08/24/2021

    The medication supplied is of top quality and is well priced. With their presence, I am able to afford my medications and stay regular with them. I will keep getting my supplies from them.

    Tracey Drake

  • 08/23/2021

    My doctor wrote me a script for HCG and faxed it to them, I was contacted by one of the representatives who helped me place my order. The order was processed quickly and the payment did go through quickly and securely.

    Frank Willis

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Your reliable source for all prescription medications
reorder 10% Reorder
Discount
reorder We will match
any price Best Price