US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm EST Mon to Fri.
  • Language
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • %

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Complete Online Pharmacy Team

  • 05/06/2022

    I have been purchasing HCG 10000iu from completeonlinepharmacy for the last two years, and it has shown significant effects on my weight loss journey. I lost almost 30 LBS.

    Jerema Don

  • 05/05/2022

    Been with them for the last 7 years and am very happy with their price and services. Keep it up - COMPLETEONLINEPHARMACY

    Sierra Victor

  • 05/04/2022

    I had a customs issue, which is not the company's fault. But still, they helped me at every possible step and provided me with a reshipment. Thank you Complete Online Pharmacy for the service.

    Treneka Johns

  • 05/03/2022

    I placed a bulk order on Complete Online Pharmacy, so I do not have to order again and again. I like the fact that their medications have at least one-year expiry as promised. Now I do not need to worry about my meds getting expired.

    Sim Roepke

  • 05/02/2022

    I am 62 years old and living on a limited income. Buying from local pharmacies was affecting me very much. Since I came across completeonlinepharmacy, I have been buying from them and saving a lot. I am happy with their prices, and the best part is that I get all my medications at the doorstep.

    Asra William

  • 04/29/2022

    My husband and I have been buying from Complete Online Pharmacy for the last five years. They have been very good to us. Always help us in getting our packages delivered on time. I buy all our medication from them, as their prices are lower than other pharmacies. Thank you, guys for taking care of your customers.

    Jenos Michele

  • 04/28/2022

    My relatives told me about Complete Online Pharmacy, and I have been ordering from them ever since then. I appreciate the amount of help I get from them every time while placing my order over call or through live chat.

    Almert Andy

  • 04/22/2022

    My facebook friend suggested me to order Ivermectin from your website, as I was unable to get it in the States. I did receive my order, and I want to thank you all for the generous service.

    Lonut Craig

  • 04/22/2022

    I ordered HCG from Complete Online Pharmacy, and the quality of the medication is superb. I will keep ordering HCG from your website till the time you can ship it. Thank you all!

    Tammy Bass

  • 04/19/2022

    I chatted with Rose about my order status. She did resolve my issue, and at the same time she was helpful, caring, and professional.

    Eugenia Chafin

  • 04/19/2022

    I am a long-time customer of your online pharmacy. You all reshipped another package since I did not get the 1st package as it got lost in the mail. I am amazed that the 2nd package got delivered in just 12 days. Thank you for the reshipment!

    Evelene Sancor

  • 04/14/2022

    My order for the inhalers was in customs for 20 days, and when I contacted Completeonlinepharmacy, they did a reshipment with no cost. I now have two packages. Thank you all for the free package.

    Rae Nestler

  • 04/14/2022

    I chose the trackable mail service, and the order got delivered in just two weeks. I prefer the trackable mail service over the regular mail service even though it is expensive, making the task even more accessible.

    George Ferland

  • 04/12/2022

    My father informed me about Completeonlinepharmacy.com, from where I could get Ivermectin. I was leary about sharing my banking information, but he said he has been using his checking account for many years and had no trouble. So, I finally placed my order over the phone without any second thought.

    Amanda Herndon

  • 04/12/2022

    I ordered generic Lasix 40mg tablets from Complete Online Pharmacy, and I received the package within 15 days. I do appreciate the quick service!

    Diane Shin

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Your reliable source for all prescription medications
reorder 10% Reorder
Discount
reorder We will match
any price Best Price