banner
US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm EST Mon to Fri.
  • Language
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • %

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Complete Online Pharmacy Team

  • 07/16/2020

    Great communication and speedy postage to Australia. No hassles, whatsoever. Would happily purchase from completeonlinepharmacy.com again.

    Lauren, Australia

  • 07/15/2020

    I appreciated the attention to my order and the follow up to make sure I knew how to order and what to do as a first time customer. Their services are great!

    Sheri Duke, usa

  • 07/13/2020

    As usual, my order was flawlessly placed, rapidly shipped, and received in no time.

    Tyler, usa

  • 07/09/2020

    Had a question regarding the product and they were very helpful and prompt with their reply.

    Jenna, usa

  • 07/08/2020

    The staff is so polite, respectful, and helpful making the ordering process so much easier and better. They are a very trusted pharmacy and are genuine as well as punctual.

    Katie, usa

  • 07/06/2020

    Very satisfied with the product and customer service reps, they are always very courteous and helpful.

    Emmery, USA

  • 07/03/2020

    Happy with products and the timing of delivery. They delivered the products as promised.

    Samuel, USA

  • 07/02/2020

    Honest and efficient pharmacy. Will continue to use. Thank you!

    Jessica, USA

  • 07/01/2020

    I never have to worry about my order when I place it! Customer service is outstanding. They answer all my queries promptly.

    Aryanna , USA

  • 06/30/2020

    Great product. Timely delivery. Very good customer service as they informed me of the progress of my order without fail.

    Brittany Adams, USA

  • 06/29/2020

    I have been using Completeonlinepharmacy for years now and have always been extremely pleased with the selection and quality of products as well as the helpful customer service.

    Jessica, USA

  • 06/26/2020

    Great service and quality products, been a customer for years, highly recommend!

    Carolina, USA

  • 06/25/2020

    Got exactly, what I ordered. My meds were delivered in a timely manner. Great communication along the way. Good prices too.

    Brittany, USA

  • 06/24/2020

    Very easy to navigate the website and place the order online. My orders have always been delivered to me on time. Highly recommend them.

    Brian , USA

  • 06/23/2020

    I had emailed my Rx a few days back. When I called in to confirm it today, they had already uploaded my prescription. I like their prompt service and efficiency.

    Ally Aagaard , USA

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Your reliable source for all prescription medications
reorder 10% Reorder
Discount
reorder We will match
any price Best Price