US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm EST Mon to Fri.
  • Language
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • %

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Complete Online Pharmacy Team

  • 10/09/2023

    I have been on my diabetic pills for the last few years and suddenly the price increased. I was devastated and consulted my friends about it. They referred me to your pharmacy and I was more than happy to see the prices. It was way less than what I was paying before. You are a lifesaver.

    Dianne Olivia

  • 10/04/2023

    I have been placing my orders since 2016 and never faced an issue. Always received the package on time. Wonderful service.

    Galdric Badiha

  • 09/25/2023

    The feature of the refill reminder is best. I always get a call on time to refill my meds without fail. You guys are the best.

    Benj Sulliven

  • 09/18/2023

    I always buy medications for my mom from completeonlinepharmacy.com. She is 82 and is not able to order herself. I placed an order myself and got the medications delivered directly to her address. You guys have made the process a seamless experience. Thanks to all.

    Druce Shelton

  • 09/11/2023

    After a long search over the internet for an online pharmacy, I came across you guys and finally decided to place my order. I received it on time and without any issues. Best pharmacy ever!!!

    Sean Chinna

  • 09/05/2023

    I was never aware of the price difference between brand medications and generic ones until I started ordering from completeonlinepharmacy.com. I buy for everyone at my home from you guys and we always receive the best meds at the best price. Excellent work. Keep it up.

    Roy Edmonds

  • 08/29/2023

    For the last few years, you guys have been shipping my medications to my doorstep. I never felt that you were an international pharmacy. Your services are quite wonderful. I saved a lot by ordering from your pharmacy.

    Ryan Twist

  • 08/22/2023

    You guys have been really wonderful with me these last few years. I am 72 and always place my order over chat and have always found what I was looking for. I never have to go anywhere else to look for my medications.

    Pamela Herry

  • 08/14/2023

    I have been on my diabetic meds for the last 6 years and have been purchasing them from completeonlinepharmacy.com. The quality of their generic medications is wonderful. I have never faced any issues or any symptoms from them.

    Shaun Dixon

  • 08/09/2023

    My doctor referred me to completeonlinepharmacy.com to purchase my medications. They placed my order over the call, and it took only 5 minutes to do that. The best part is that I got my inhalers at almost 80% less than what I was paying here in the US. My experience was wonderful. Thank you.

    Cindy Gibson

  • 07/31/2023

    I always receive the best medications with the best expiry from completeonlinepharmacy.com. I have been purchasing from you for the last 7 years and have never had an issue with the order or the medications.

    Dos Seiler

  • 07/26/2023

    I am a long-time customer of your pharmacy and have never faced any issues yet. You carry all the meds I need, and therefore, I never have to search anywhere else. I appreciate your service towards your customers.

    Brody Allag

  • 07/20/2023

    I recently used the trackable shipping from completeonlinepharmacy.com, and I was amazed to see that my package arrived in only 12 days. Being an International pharmacy, I was surprised to see such a fast delivery. I loved it and will order again soon from you guys.

    Dan Kopeke

  • 07/17/2023

    Completeonlinepharmacy.com is the best online pharmacy I have ever come across. Their service is amazing and the quality of the medication is best. I always buy my prescription from them.

    Marcella Kims

  • 07/12/2023

    I am 79 and always prefer to place my order over call. It takes only a few minutes, and my package always arrives at my doorstep without any issue.

    Abbie Rich

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Your reliable source for all prescription medications
reorder 10% Reorder
Discount
reorder We will match
any price Best Price