US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm EST Mon to Fri.
  • Language
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • %

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Complete Online Pharmacy Team

  • 08/19/2021

    They have always been fantastic with their service, it's been an absolute delight doing business with them. The order is processed quickly and it gets delivered to me in a timely manner.

    Laura Diffin

  • 08/18/2021

    I wanted to get my prescription transferred from my previous pharmacy, as I found the prices here to be way more affordable. I spoke to the customer service and they got the script transferred, they also helped me place my order. I really liked their service and appreciate their co-operation.

    Gary Cadmes

  • 08/17/2021

    I needed to order my COPD medications, my son referred me to this website. I placed an order using the link he sent me and was glad to receive a 20% discount on my first order. The order was placed quickly and the payment was processed securely.

    Elaine Booth

  • 08/16/2021

    Was skeptical about placing an order but the prices were too tempting, so I thought of putting in a small order. My order arrived in just 2 weeks and the medication received was of top-notch. So far my experience has been good, I shall be putting in another order very soon.

    Nick Inman

  • 08/13/2021

    I have been getting my thyroid medications from them for the last 4 years, they process my orders promptly and quickly. My package always arrives at me within the given timeframe. I would continue to place orders with them.

    Andrew Careter

  • 08/12/2021

    My medication arrived on time, however, the package was soiled and all soaked in water, this had never happened with any of my previous orders. I contacted the customer service who are generous enough to reship my medication, with me having to pay no extra charges.

    Brenda Willies

  • 08/11/2021

    My prescription was filled easily and smoothly, their representative was very helpful and knowledgeable. He placed my order just as I had asked him to, will be ordering from them, more in the future.

    Jake Albert

  • 08/10/2021

    I have been ordering my medications from them for the last 6 years now, every time they get my order delivered in a timely manner. I am grateful to them for having delivered my medications even during the pandemic.

    Nicholas Chole

  • 08/09/2021

    I wanted to get my Rx transferred from CVC but wasn't able to get that done. I called up Customer Service and they contacted CVC and got my prescription transferred. I was finally able to place an order for my medications. I appreciate all their help and co-operation.

    John Packard

  • 08/06/2021

    My doctor faxed the prescription, I was contacted by the representative who helped me place the order. It was all done quickly and smoothly, the process seemed to be very streamlined. I will be placing another order soon with them.

    Larry Statton

  • 08/05/2021

    I needed to order my medication but didn't know how to get the order placed. I contacted the customer service team, they helped me set up an account and placed the order for me. I was even offered a 5% discount, I am extremely happy with my purchase.

    Joseph Miller

  • 08/04/2021

    I just received my recent order and, I am quite happy with the overall experience. It was easy to place the order. The order was delivered to me quickly and the medications were packaged securely. I shall be back soon to put in another order.

    Kimberley Roberts

  • 08/03/2021

    I had a prescription from my doctor for my COPD medication, but did not know how to go about placing an order online. I called the customer care and they helped me process my order. Their support staff was prompt, knowledgeable and co-operative.

    Bryan Thile

  • 08/02/2021

    I have been getting my Asthma medications from here for a long time now. They have helped me save a lot on my prescription medication. I am happy with the services and would continue to place orders with them.

    Heather Cloyd

  • 07/30/2021

    Their presence has been a blessing for me, I couldn't afford my medications after my insurance had lapsed. Fortunately I came across this website, they have been supplying quality medication and their pricing is very reasonable.

    Alice Waldrip

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Your reliable source for all prescription medications
reorder 10% Reorder
Discount
reorder We will match
any price Best Price