US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm EST Mon to Fri.
  • Language
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • %

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Complete Online Pharmacy Team

  • 09/16/2019

    I am a first time user so had many questions. I received Support from them throughout the process until the Order was delivered. All went very well and I will be using them in the future as well.

    Robert Jenkins

  • 09/16/2019

    Ordering was very easy, had to do an eCheck to complete the payment. It was simple and secure, the payment went through smoothly. I got a 10% discount as well for using an eCheck.

    James Miller

  • 09/13/2019

    I would highly recommend them for their affordable and good quality generic medications. The delivery took around 2 weeks, and it was worth the wait. I am happy with all my purchases from them.

    BOBBY VICTOR

  • 09/13/2019

    I have bought the Retin A cream from them 2 to 3 times. The product's quality is good, it is the same as the ones that I had been buying from the local drug store. The only difference between them is that now I can buy the same medication, at an even lower price.

    BRANDON HENRY

  • 09/12/2019

    It was a lovely experience doing business with them. I didn't have to wait long for the shipment to arrive. The order arrived on the 12th day, and I am quite satisfied with my purchase.

    STEPHEN HENRY

  • 09/12/2019

    They have been very dependable and provide all the information related to my prescription. It's been a year, that I am getting my prescriptions refilled from here and it has been good so far.

    DENNIS WALTER

  • 09/11/2019

    This was my first overseas order, and I am glad that the entire process went smoothly. There was no hassle in either placing the order or in the delivery of the order. Everything happened as mentioned on the website. I am very happy, the way my order was processed and completed.

    Charles Cooper

  • 09/11/2019

    Everything about them is great but, I just wish that they accepted cards too. I don't have any issues with them, they are doing a wonderful job.

    Anthony Ward

  • 09/10/2019

    This website has been great in providing my prescription drugs. I was referred to this online pharmacy by one of my friends. Now I am so happy with their offers that I am referring to others as well. Their services have been so fantastic that I will keep using them only for all my supplies.

    Richard Mitchell

  • 09/10/2019

    I emailed my prescription before placing the order and received a call straight away from the pharmacy. They confirmed the details and placed my order exactly as I wanted them to. The price of my medications was affordable.

    Ryan Coleman

  • 09/09/2019

    Any issues concerning the order are addressed immediately by their efficient representatives. They provide adequate resolution in a short period. I am very happy getting my medical supplies from them.

    Sarah Davis

  • 09/09/2019

    I was looking for a trusted website from where I could order the Lattise. One of my friends recommended me this website. Everything went smoothly and my package arrived on the 10th working day itself.

    Emily Lopez

  • 09/06/2019

    They definitely deserve a 5 star, their products are of superior quality, shipping is fast and the price is very much affordable. They have almost got everything covered. I would continue doing business with them.

    Bradley Coleman

  • 09/06/2019

    I had an issue with one of my order and I am very happy the way they dealt with it. My package was with the Customs for more than 3 weeks and when I spoke to the Customer Service Team, they did a free reshipment for me with no extra charges. Thank you, folks...

    Philip Wayne

  • 09/05/2019

    I like the product quality here. I never have to worry that my product is counterfeit. They really work with you and ensure that your order is delivered correctly.

    Charles Wilson

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Your reliable source for all prescription medications
reorder 10% Reorder
Discount
reorder We will match
any price Best Price