US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm EST Mon to Fri.
  • Language
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • %

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Complete Online Pharmacy Team

  • 03/19/2019

    My uncle needed Dementia medication. The insurance company was charging $1500.00. I got the medicine through COP for $54.00. I am referring them to everyone I know. Great place for generic drugs.

    HARRY SCOTT

  • 03/18/2019

    Everything went very smooth, right from starting as a new client, transferring my RX, to getting my first order delivered. Great service and very affordable medications.

    DARRYL SMITH

  • 03/18/2019

    I've only had two prescriptions filled so far and I never had any issues during those two transactions. Outstanding customer service, prompt delivery, and very affordable prescriptions.

    ERIK WILSON

  • 03/15/2019

    The staff was quite helpful. He even called my doctor's office to get my prescription and then placed my order. He made the entire process of placing my order seem very simple.

    JOHNNIE STARK

  • 03/15/2019

    The pills I received are generic and manufactured by a very reputable pharmacy. They are among the top 3 manufacturers globally for Generic Drugs, so zero safety concerns at my part.

    BOB CASEY

  • 03/14/2019

    The products are very reasonably priced, the ordering process is very simple, quick and hassle-free. I look forward to continuing using the services of this company.

    MARCUS JOHNSON

  • 03/14/2019

    These people are very professional and made the process easy and expedited. The packaging was discreet and arrived faster than expected. I would highly recommend them.

    MARIO LEROY

  • 03/13/2019

    I have been ordering my medications from Complete Online Pharmacy for over two years without any issues. Easy re-ordering process, prompt delivery and good customer service who have always answered all my questions.

    SEAN PHILIP

  • 03/13/2019

    I needed to place an order for BUSPAR but could not find the medication on the website. So, I called the customer care to check, if they could get the medication arranged for me and they did get it arranged for me. I am very thankful to you guys.

    JESSE CRAIG

  • 03/12/2019

    Earlier, I was paying $50 a month for my medications but since the time I have been ordering my medications from this website I spend $50 for 3 months. I am glad that I was referred by one of my friends to this website.

    RANDY THOMPSON

  • 03/12/2019

    My doctor faxed the script to them and I was immediately contacted by one of their representative who helped me place the order. I am very happy with their prompt services.

    ROBERT JACKSON

  • 03/11/2019

    I will surely put in an order very soon, as I am very happy with the quality of the medication that I have received. Even the customer support has been very good in providing the required information about all the queries I had related to my order.

    PAUL WILSON

  • 03/11/2019

    Great price and very good service, help me save around $700 a year. I am very thankful to you guys for delivering the quality medication at a reasonable price.

    MARK HENRY

  • 03/08/2019

    I have been putting in orders for the last 2 years. I have paid using my checking account very securely and the shipments have reached me on time. I have never had a problem or complaint with the services.

    BRUCE RIVERA

  • 03/08/2019

    I have always relied on Complete Online Pharmacy for my medications, as they are the best supplier of quality generic drugs at a very reasonable price. I say this because I have used various website and I don't find anyone better than them.

    JONATHAN TROTT

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Your reliable source for all prescription medications
reorder 10% Reorder Discount
reorder We will match any price Best Price