US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm EST Mon to Fri.
  • Language
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • %

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Complete Online Pharmacy Team

  • 01/18/2021

    The support staff was very helpful and patient, he helped me place my order correctly and just as I wanted. I am glad to be dealing with a customer-centric company like completeonlinepharmacy.com.

    Melissa Grant

  • 01/15/2021

    I really like their follow-up service, they call in every 3 months to check if I need to get the refill done. This way I don't need to keep a track of my medications and at the same time, I don't run short of my medications.

    Paul Smith

  • 01/14/2021

    I was using a different online pharmacy to get my medications, recently I was introduced to this website by my friend. Their prices are way lower than what I was paying, I am glad my friend referred me to this website.

    Ryan Dexter

  • 01/13/2021

    With the advent of online pharmacy, I no more rely on traditional brick and mortar pharmacies. I can get my medications at a much lower price, and the medication's quality is excellent.

    Sam Cutting

  • 01/12/2021

    I can get my medications at a much lower price from them and will certainly order with them in the future.

    Melissa Cox

  • 01/11/2021

    I placed an order and wasn't able to track my package, I contacted the Customer support and they gave me updates on my package. Things have been quite smooth so far, will order with them in the future as well.

    Tim Hazlewood

  • 01/08/2021

    I am fortunate to be dealing with a legitimate and trusted pharmacy. They provide excellent services and quality medications.

    Joseph Haydon

  • 01/07/2021

    I have been getting my supplies from them for years now and have never faced any problems with my orders.

    Jack Rule

  • 01/06/2021

    I have been getting my medications from them for the last 5 years. I have had great results with it, would continue getting my medications from them.

    Ryan D'Costa

  • 01/05/2021

    I have been a customer with them for 5 years, they have always delivered my orders correctly. Never had an issue dealing with them, would certainly order with them in the future as well.

    Laura Palmer

  • 01/04/2021

    In my opinion, I just don't deal with an online pharmacy here. I feel like I am one of the family members because every time I reach them for help, they are always there with the best solutions relating to my medicines and it's highly appreciated.

    Kathy Gregory

  • 12/31/2020

    I am here for more than 5 years, never had any challenge in receiving my meds from them. But, I am not sure what went wrong this time; I didn't see my package even after two months of placing the order. I raised an inquiry about my concern, and without even giving a second thought they reshipped my order. I am so much happy and grateful to them.

    Martha Henry

  • 12/30/2020

    The pandemic affected all the people worldwide; even here in the US, it was a little tight to get the orders at the usual delivery time. But, that was comprehensible because there was nothing in their hands. Nowadays, it seems like things have fastened because I received my recent order within almost 2 and a half weeks, and I am so much thankful to these people for always being there for me, answering all my questions, and helping me with great solutions.

    Kimberly Mason

  • 12/29/2020

    In this 21st century, buying anything from online websites has become quite popular, safe, and easy. Despite the fact, I was afraid of having faith in an online platform about my meds because when it comes to health, no one likes to compromise. However, this place changed my perception entirely when I placed a very small order for my daughter's prescription on the recommendations of my doctor. And, since then I am loving ordering meds from them because I am so impressed with the quality of their meds, customer service, as well as, the way the package is delivered.

    Melinda Carpenter

  • 12/28/2020

    No matter what it takes them to fulfil the order but once you have ordered, you can assure yourself that its going to be delivered without any hassle. If by any chance, something comes up they take care of that promptly. This is what my experience has been so far... really grateful to them.

    Angela Dickson

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Your reliable source for all prescription medications
reorder 10% Reorder
Discount
reorder We will match
any price Best Price