US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm EST Mon to Fri.
  • Language
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • %

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Complete Online Pharmacy Team

  • 07/12/2019

    It’s difficult to trust online pharmacy these days considering the number of scams happening. I am glad that I was referred to this website by one of my friends and so far my association with them has been pretty good.

    ELLIS JACKSON

  • 07/12/2019

    I couldn't believe the price at which I got my prescription drugs. I haven't tried them yet, but am hopeful they will be as effective as the ones I buy from our local pharmacy.

    LIONEL WILSON

  • 07/11/2019

    Great experience, the medication received were as effective as the standard pharmacy and that too at a much lesser price. I am glad to be doing business with them.

    STUART JOHNSON

  • 07/11/2019

    I was able to purchase 3 months supply at the cost of 1, so I decided to switch from the local drug store to completeonlinepharmacy.com

    FREDRICK WILLIAMS

  • 07/10/2019

    Product arrives quickly and is packed well. Great website, easy to navigate and free shipping and to add, you also get a decent discount on the orders you place. Will continue ordering with them.

    FRED MOORE

  • 07/10/2019

    The Support Staff has always been very courteous and helpful. I can re-order on the website as well however, I prefer talking to live a person. They make it really simple for me.

    WAYNE DAVIS

  • 07/09/2019

    I am very impressed with their overall staffing and the high level of professionalism they have maintained for years. I will definitely continue to be a loyal customer to them.

    FAUSTINO WILLIAMS

  • 07/09/2019

    Website is easy to navigate and the ordering is easy and secure. The order always arrives within a few weeks in good condition.

    FABIAN JOHNSON

  • 07/08/2019

    It's very easy ordering on the website and I was always informed about where my meds were. I am very satisfied with my meds and am happy that I have a trusted source to get quality medication.

    DONNIE TAYLOR

  • 07/08/2019

    Heard about this website from my friend's; read good reviews so I thought of giving them a try and so far so good. Was cheaper than pharmacies in the States.

    DONN WILSON

  • 07/05/2019

    They are always very responsive to any query or questions put forward to them. They always give a quick and prompt reply and ensure that all your doubts are cleared and questions are answered.

    DELMAR YOUNG

  • 07/05/2019

    I appreciate the pleasant and prompt service I receive while placing my orders. It's always done professionally with an “I care” attitude and that's why I would always be their loyal customer.

    DEMETRIUS LOPEZ

  • 07/04/2019

    I have been purchasing my medications from here for over several years with a high degree of satisfaction. They have been wonderful with each of my orders. I am a satisfied customer.

    AUGUSTINE THOMAS

  • 07/04/2019

    For me, this website has been a reliable source for a number of medications that I need. I have been associated with them for years now. Orders are always right and shipping is quick.

    AUDREY HARRIS

  • 07/03/2019

    I have been ordering the generic Latisse from this website for years and I have never had any problem. Love this site, easy to order and fast shipping. I would continue ordering from the website as long as they promise to keep delivering the same services.

    BERNARD EVANS

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Your reliable source for all prescription medications
reorder 10% Reorder Discount
reorder We will match any price Best Price