US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm EST Mon to Fri.
  • Language
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • %

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Complete Online Pharmacy Team

  • 03/26/2019

    Very polite and efficient customer service. You talk with real people on the phone, no recordings or IVR's. Its always good to have that human touch.

    NATHAN HARRIS

  • 03/26/2019

    I have made a re-order. Used the discount code and was very satisfied with the final price that I paid. It's much lesser as compared to other pharmacies.

    ROBERT WILSON

  • 03/25/2019

    I was looking for a medication that I needed but the website showed out of stock. So, I called the customer support and they got it arranged for me. I am very thankful for taking the extra step to get my medication arranged.

    THOMAS JACKSON

  • 03/25/2019

    I have been getting my medication from here for the last five years now, without any issues. The quality of the drug is very good, the price is best in the industry, shipping is quick. In all, they have covered everything to be the best Online Pharmacy.

    CHARLES SMITH

  • 03/22/2019

    I will definitely be a returning customer since I am very happy with the quality of the medication you have supplied. In addition to that, I was also given a decent discount on my order. I just wish, I should have found this website earlier.

    MELVIN THOMAS

  • 03/22/2019

    I placed an order with you guys for the first time and I'm extremely happy with the services that I have received so far. Right from placing my order to getting my package delivered. You guys have been great throughout.

    JACOB WILLIAMS

  • 03/21/2019

    I am associated with this website for quite long and am a very happy customer. If you are afraid of going online and placing the order, you may simply call them and they will take care of it. These people are ultra helpful.

    ROBERTO CARLOS

  • 03/21/2019

    For all my orders, I have always been informed about the whereabouts of my order, right from sending the order confirmation to the dispatch date, shipment date, the Tracking Number etc. They are very good at keeping you informed.

    MAURICE COOK

  • 03/20/2019

    They are the go-to company for Generic drugs, I have been placing my orders here for the last 2 years and haven't had any problems for any of my orders. The price and the quality both are good.

    CHRIS BAKER

  • 03/20/2019

    I was so glad to find the medication I needed, I had looked for it on various websites, finally, I found it here and placed the order which was delivered to me quickly without any shipping charges.

    RUSSELL WHITE

  • 03/19/2019

    This has been a great find for me. Completeonlinepharmacy is a new way of filling my prescriptions. No hassle like waiting in line at the pharmacy. The prices are very reasonable, free shipping is included. I couldn't have asked for anything more.

    WAYNE HILL

  • 03/19/2019

    My uncle needed Dementia medication. The insurance company was charging $1500.00. I got the medicine through COP for $54.00. I am referring them to everyone I know. Great place for generic drugs.

    HARRY SCOTT

  • 03/18/2019

    Everything went very smooth, right from starting as a new client, transferring my RX, to getting my first order delivered. Great service and very affordable medications.

    DARRYL SMITH

  • 03/18/2019

    I've only had two prescriptions filled so far and I never had any issues during those two transactions. Outstanding customer service, prompt delivery, and very affordable prescriptions.

    ERIK WILSON

  • 03/15/2019

    The staff was quite helpful. He even called my doctor's office to get my prescription and then placed my order. He made the entire process of placing my order seem very simple.

    JOHNNIE STARK

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Your reliable source for all prescription medications
reorder 10% Reorder
Discount
reorder We will match
any price Best Price