US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm EST Mon to Fri.
  • Language
  • Refer $
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • %

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Complete Online Pharmacy Team

  • 03/13/2019

    I have been ordering my medications from Complete Online Pharmacy for over two years without any issues. Easy re-ordering process, prompt delivery and good customer service who have always answered all my questions.

    SEAN PHILIP

  • 03/13/2019

    I needed to place an order for BUSPAR but could not find the medication on the website. So, I called the customer care to check, if they could get the medication arranged for me and they did get it arranged for me. I am very thankful to you guys.

    JESSE CRAIG

  • 03/12/2019

    Earlier, I was paying $50 a month for my medications but since the time I have been ordering my medications from this website I spend $50 for 3 months. I am glad that I was referred by one of my friends to this website.

    RANDY THOMPSON

  • 03/12/2019

    My doctor faxed the script to them and I was immediately contacted by one of their representative who helped me place the order. I am very happy with their prompt services.

    ROBERT JACKSON

  • 03/11/2019

    I will surely put in an order very soon, as I am very happy with the quality of the medication that I have received. Even the customer support has been very good in providing the required information about all the queries I had related to my order.

    PAUL WILSON

  • 03/11/2019

    Great price and very good service, help me save around $700 a year. I am very thankful to you guys for delivering the quality medication at a reasonable price.

    MARK HENRY

  • 03/08/2019

    I have been putting in orders for the last 2 years. I have paid using my checking account very securely and the shipments have reached me on time. I have never had a problem or complaint with the services.

    BRUCE RIVERA

  • 03/08/2019

    I have always relied on Complete Online Pharmacy for my medications, as they are the best supplier of quality generic drugs at a very reasonable price. I say this because I have used various website and I don't find anyone better than them.

    JONATHAN TROTT

  • 03/07/2019

    I gave 5 stars because you deliver the product as promised. I can call if there are any issues with the order. Prices are fair, I have ordered several times and will continue to.

    DONALD WRIGHT

  • 03/07/2019

    After having been a customer for 3 years, I have no doubts in saying that you are a trusted online pharmacy. The entire process of placing and receiving the order is very simple and quick. The information used is very much secure.

    RICHARD KING

  • 03/05/2019

    I must say that the echeck method of payment is very safe and convenient. I know that I can make payments online without the fear of my account getting compromised. Thanks for providing a safe payment option on your website.

    Savannah Bell, USA

  • 03/05/2019

    I have tried various online pharmacies, but the medication quality was not so great, after buying medications from your website I can say that you guys sell effective quality medications at a reasonable price. Thanks so much.

    Brian Hill, USA

  • 03/01/2019

    I never like to order online, but after placing the first order with you, I could feel that you guys have helped me save some dollars, my order was not that big but your prices were far better than my local pharmacy. I am grateful.

    Katie Johnson, USA

  • 03/01/2019

    I regularly buy medications online but after ordering with you guys, my entire perspective changed towards online shopping. You guys offer wonderful services, thanks, keep up the great work!

    Alex Smith, USA

  • 02/28/2019

    The customer service is very supportive, I was not able to trace my package and you guys helped me locate my package. Thanks for helping me. Never seen such an efficient service, you guys are wonderful.

    Kaitlyn Nelson, USA

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Your reliable source for all prescription medications
reorder 10% Reorder
Discount
reorder We will match
any price Best Price