US Toll Free : +1-800-897-1053 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm EST Mon to Fri.
  • Language
  • Track Order
  • Request a Call Back
  • %

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Complete Online Pharmacy Team

  • 10/09/2018

    You guys are very good and your delivery services are prompt, I will give you four stars as it is only because of you, I have started trusting the online shopping for medications, now i believe that there are good online shopping companies like you so if you continue this great service you can expect five stars in future from me thanks.

    Rob, USA

  • 10/08/2018

    Great service. Easy to navigate the website. I found the best place to buy medications.

    Charlie Smith , USA

  • 10/08/2018

    I must say that you guys are very good at providing prompt service must say that the overall packaging was very nice, and I received my order on the 8th day thanks so much! Nice service keep up the good work.

    Leslie, USA

  • 10/08/2018

    I have been using COP from last 2-3 years and I am very happy with their customer support, this time when I wanted to order my new medication, it was not available on the website, then they specially added that medication for me. They are the BEST.

    Noah , USA

  • 10/08/2018

    I have ordered the medications online a few times but never felt satisfied with the quality, but after ordering here online I must say that these are quality generics and are really effective thanks for the great service!

    Jonathan, USA

  • 10/05/2018

    You guys offer nice discounts and the best part is that the medications you are selling are effective and there is no compromise what so ever... I was not able to find this on any other pharmacy, even my local pharmacy does not have specials running most of the times thanks again for overall service :)

    Amanda, USA

  • 10/05/2018

    My experience with online pharmacies was not so great, until I started ordering with you guys. The first order itself changed my whole experience when I found that the medication was an absolute generic on what my doctor suggested, and the best part was that it was delivered to me on time. thanks so much!

    Martin, USA

  • 10/04/2018

    Must say that it has been difficult, to place an order online as the online websites do not deliver packages on time, but when I placed an order with you guys it was a wonderful experience as you guys delivered it on time and that also in 7 days, excellent service.

    Sean D, USA

  • 10/04/2018

    My son in law introduced me to your website, I have been placing orders with them for months now, I have been getting better deals on medications with timely delivery. It would to be nice to have more deals for all my forth coming orders.

    Larry, USA

  • 10/03/2018

    The best thing to order with you guys is that you make things easy for the customers also the discount offered to the customers is the best among other websites in my opinion, this is a great place to order the medication. thanks!

    John, USA

  • 10/03/2018

    I am happy to tell you that your service is wonderful, I have received the package on time without any problem also like to thank you for the nice packaging thanks

    Sean King

  • 10/02/2018

    You guys rock when it comes to triple P's ; Pills, price, punctuality (delivery), what you have said is being delivered. The pills were great, my mom was happy after trying your medication. Price was great and we got a decent discount, and you guys are punctual when it comes to delivery thanks keep up the great work!

    Robert Wilson

  • 10/02/2018

    I have been a buyer for online medication for over 5 year, tried many websites full of fake promises as far as the timely delivery is concerned, but when I tried your website it was a real wonderful experience, what you guys promise you generally do... I got my medication on the 7th day which no one in the past could deliver, as far as the delivery promise is concerned you guys are beyond other websites thanks

    Lisa bower, USA

  • 10/01/2018

    I wish they could sent us the product in next day delivery so giving 4 stars because of that, else it was a wonderful experience ordering with you for the first time thanks so much.

    Susan Johnson

  • 10/01/2018

    It was a great experience ordering with you guys, would like to thank you for timely shipping and best offered price.

    Josh Smith, USA

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
Your reliable source for all prescription medications
reorder 10% Reorder Discount
reorder We will match any price Best Price